CIMS Medica organized its 6th annual Hospital Management Conference at Hotel ITC Grand Maratha, Mumbai. The conference attracted more than 300+ high profile healthcare industry experts all over India including a few International ones.

Dr. Monica Bhatia, Managing Director – CIMS Medica expressed her gratitude to the overwhelming response from the healthcare industry and look forward to industry participation for the next edition of HMC & CIMS Healthcare Excellence Awards. She also announced that the next CIMS Healthcare Excellence Awards will be on a much larger scale with additional categories on a pan India level, which will be held on 22nd & 23rd July 2017.

The entries for ‘CIMS Healthcare Excellence Awards 2016’ poured-in across the country under various categories and the best among these entries were processed by event process partner, IAPSM and winners among those nominated were further selected by robust jury members.

cims-new (1) cims-new (3)

cims-new cims-new (2)

Major hospital entities including Medanta – The Medicity, Fortis Group, Asian Cancer Institute, Wadia Hospitals and key pharmaceutical players like MSD (Sparsh Healthline) Sanofi, Glenmark, Alkem Laboratories, Zydus Cadila, Lupin and many others were the recipient of prestigious CIMS Awards.

The conference attracted a huge number of high profile healthcare industry experts all over India including Padma Shri Dr. Shashank Joshi, Dr. Gayatri Mahindroo, Director, National Accreditation Board of Hospitals, Dr. Jayesh Lele – President Indian Medical Association Maharashtra State, Dr. Rajiv Kovil – Secretary (United Diabetes Forum, Mumbai) and Mr. Varun Arora – Country Head RingMD.

The award ceremony witnessed gracious presence of leading politicians including Shri Krishna Hegde, Indian National Congress; Shri Charan Singh Sapra, Indian National Congress; and Ms. Moonmoon Mukherjee, National Table Tennis Champion; actors and celebrities including Mr. Ravi Kishan, Bollywood film director Mr. Anil Sharma, famous comedian Mr. Sunil Paul, B-town actresses Anara Gupta and Taneesha Singh accompanied by leading healthcare experts across India.

Further information on HMC 2017 will be soon on website

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

By admin