S F Trading Inc’s and Yaduvansh Films International’s Karlo Timepass is an out and out comedy entertainer produced by Ajay Shaw, Manisha Juneja and Jethabhai Der and directed by Vajsi Ahir.

karlo timepass 1Filmwalaexp

The film is written by Usha Shah, D.o.p by Abdul Gani, editing by Prince Khan, lyrics by Sunil Mehta, music by Veivek Asthaana and Line. pro. is Pravin P. Rawal. The film stars Tiku Talsania, Ketki Dave and others. Karlo Timepass Yaar is slated for release on November 6, 2015.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

By admin